News

2018 Key Dates for the Season

Dec 13, 2017 10:10 PM
Scott Sipes

RYBL Fun Night, City Tourney, and League Tourney Dates

2018 Season Dates to Remember

Monday, February 26, 2018:  Uniform and Parent Apparel Orders Due

Thursday, March 15, 2018, 7 pm:  RYBL Board Meeting (Lions Club)

Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 6 pm:  Uniform and Parent Apparel Pick up; All Coaches Meeting

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8 am – 4 pm:  Field Day #1

Monday and Tuesday, April 9 and 10, 2018: Team and Individual Pictures

Saturday, April 14, 2018, 8 am -  4 pm:  Field Day #2

Monday, April 16, 2018:  Start Regular Season Games

Thursday, April 19, 2018, 7 pm:  RYBL Board Meeting (Lions Club)

Friday, April 20, 2018:  Float Prep Day (No games)

Saturday, April 21, 2018, 9 am:  Opening Day Parade, Festivities, and Games!!!

Friday, June 1, 2018  RYBL FUN NIGHT!!!  - Homerun Derby, On Field Movie, Fun and Games

June 2 - June 7 Rookie (8U) City Tourney

June 9 - June 14 Minor (10U) City Tourney

June 16 - June 21 Major (12U) City Tourney

June 23 - June 25 League Tournaments for 8U, 10U, and 12U

June 25 RYBL Closing Ceremonies for each league following championship games.

External links are provided for reference purposes. Russiaville Youth Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by RYBL.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play